Hansons Auctioneers

Hansons Fine Art and Antiques Auctions are held every 2 months in the Normansfield Theatre.  Valuations also take place on Auction Dates.

Hansons invite sellers and buyers to enjoy the saleroom experience and the enthusiasm  put into auctioneering to maximise financial return.

If you are unable to attend person, you can watch the auction live via the-salesroom.com.  Hansons consistently maintains the highest number of online bidders per month across the UK and globally with a live audio and visual link to the salesroom.

Hansons also offer a packaging and delivery service to buyers worldwide.

Hansons invite you to learn more about our services.  For enquires please telephone 0208 989 7954

 Auction dates to June 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019 starting at 10.30am.  Viewing on the morning of 11th February from 9am and on Sunday 10th February from 12-4pm

Monday, 15th April 2019 starting at 10.30am.  Viewing on the morning of 15th April from 9am and on Sunday 14th April from 12-4pm.

Monday, 10th June 2019 starting at 10.30am. Viewing on the morning of 10th June from 9am and on Sunday 9th June from 12-4pm

 

Hansons Valuations

Free Fine Art Antiques Valuations and Advice take place every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10am to 4pm and every Saturday morning from 9.30am to 12.30pm.  Items may be left for inclusion in forthcoming auctions.  We have free parking at the Langdon Down Centre.

Free Silver, Jewellery & Antiques Valuation Days  with Kate Bliss

In addition to the valuations above, Kate Bliss will be valuing on the following days:-

Wednesday 13 February 9.30 to 2pm

Wednesday, 13 March 9.30 to 2pm

Wednesday, 10 April 11 to 3pm

Thursday, 16 May 9.30am to 2pm

Wednesday, 19 June 9.30am to 2pm

 

To enter lots or for further advice/inflrmation please telephone Hansons on 0207 018 9300 or Sally Summers on 07384 514744

(these dates and time may be subject to change.  Please check www.hansonslondon.co.uk for latest news)